Executive & Directors

Board of Directors

President: Jen Dawson – Ives Insurance Brokers Ltd

Past President: Karen O’Marra – Switzer-Carty Transportation Inc. – Leamington

Treasurer: Curtis LaButte – Business Development Bank of Canada

Executive Director: Donna Lapointe- Leamington & Area Family Team

Mike Makhlouf- Freddy’s Cocktail Lounge & Restaurant

Anu Jain-Days Inn Leamington

Cindy Lasi- Thrift on Mill

Charlene Houle: Access County Community Support Services

Nicole Anderson- Ricci, Enns, Rollier & Setterington LLP.

Chad Robinson- Crave Family Grill & Pub

Tony DeSantis -Community Living Essex County

City Liason : Deputy Mayor Larry Verbeke-Municipality of Leamington


General Manager – Wendy Parsons

Office Support Coordinator- Jenna Jacobs

Summer Students – Hayden Epp & Riley Gabriele


Translate ยป